The SymPhony (3/11)

What yall know about The Notorious B.I.G rocking A Bathing Ape? In 1995!! C’mon son!!!! 

We dropped some new music by Cam’ron, Young Chris, and two up and comers Ez Breez and E.L.I.T.E. 

The SymPhony (3/11) – Click Here To Download

Playlist

Catch of the Day – The Cool Kids

We Gone – Kidz in the Hall

History – Mos Def ft Talib Kweli 

Unbelievable – The Notorious B.I.G

Ten Crack Commandments – The Notorious B.I.G

Juicy – The Notorious B.I.G

Dreams – J.Cole

Amber Lamps – Cam’ron ft Vado

Watagatapitusberry – Black Point ft Del Patio

Still the Hottest – Young Chris ft J.Cole

The Come Up – AZ

Can I Get That – Ez Breez

Swagger Bowl – E.L.I.T.E

Warning – Notorious B.I.G

Leave a Reply

